Board of Directors

Four Rivers’ Board of Directors includes representation from the local four counties’ boards in Daviess, Martin, Greene and Sullivan counties. All boards are inclusive and include service recipients that provide input from different aspects and produces a well balanced board. All board members are volunteers who are instrumental in the guidance and success of the organization.

Four Rivers Board of Directors

Kenton Barnes, President

Mary Lou Chapman, Vice-President

Kathy Pennington, Secretary

Ray Hart, Treasurer

Rodney Bredeweg

Caroline Bumgarner

Daniel Daluga

Bryan Engleman

Kelly Foglesong

Noel Harty

Allan Hazelrigg

Catherine Lundergan

Terry Norris


Daviess – Martin Board

Noel Harty, President

Ray Hart, Vice-President

Catherine Lundergan, Secretary

Irma Kavanaugh, Treasurer

Sylvia Albaugh

Don Bowling

Caroline Bumgarner

Roberta Chappell

Chris Clark

Scott Dye

Bryan Engleman

Kathy Pennington

Green County Board

Kenton Barnes, President

Charles Cox, Vice-President

Stacy Drew, Secretary & Treasurer

Rodney Bredeweg

Janice Bridges

Daniel Daluga

Jan Ellis

Kelly Foglesong

Jane Jones

Jay Smith

Lynn Wininger

Sullivan County Board

Terry Norris, President

Joanna Lowry, Vice-President

Drew Horner, Secretary

Mary Lou Chapman, Treasurer

Phil Fitch

Jill Hagemeier

Allan Hazelrigg

Michelle Hughbanks

Nancee Santus

Bill Springer

Sharon Thomas

“Why I Serve”
“I am very grateful to those who make it their life’s work to serve individuals with special needs and I want to support them through board service.” Kathy Pennington
Kathy serves on the Four Rivers and local Daviess – Martin Board.